Kal David Albums

Available as digital download.

Live at Blue Guitar...by Request

Live at Blue Guitar…by Request

Kal David and the Real Deal featuring Lauri Bono

  1. Yonder Wall
  2. I’ll Play The Blues For You
  3. Hard Luck Story
  4. Killin’ Floor
  5. Another Blue Monday
  6. A Good Fool Is Hard To Find
  7. Cry When I Leave
  8. Shadow Across The Land
  9. I Who Have Nothing
  10. Take What I Want
  11. Red House

Digital Download $9.99